This study identifies issues and challenges of the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA), with a focus on East Africa.

Which countries belong to ‘East’ Africa? The African Union definition encompass-es the following 14 countries, which could be subdivided:

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [617.13 KB]